Used / Refurbished

You can realize substantial savings with the purchase of used and refurbished Cisco, HP, and Juniper components, or components from other Trade X Networking manufacturers. Our warranty and our years of experience mean you can rely on us to deliver well-tested components.

Specialists with worldwide access

We are specialists in USED and REFURBISHED items from the manufacturers CISCO, HP, Juniper, and many other networking specialists. We have worldwide access to an extensive dealer network that allows to us to provide EOL / EOS items.

Technology and warranty

Our in-house engineers (manufacturer-certified) test all devices extensively, and document the results with the most modern methods of measurement. This is why we are able to provide a 1-year warranty on all our USED and REFURBISHED products.

Trial installation and maintenance contracts

Every product that leaves our warehouse is repackaged and relabeled. We also offer trial installation and maintenance contracts.

Our services at a glance:

  • Purchasing
  • Sales
  • Inspection
  • Trial installation
  • Transportation
  • Service contracts

Trade X-Networking | 15 Jahre Kompetenz und Netzwerktechnik.

Impressum / Imprint

Used / Refurbished

Sie können durch den Erwerb von used und refurbished Cisco, HP, Juniver oder Komponenten von anderen Herstellern bei Trade X-Networking ein hohes Einsparungspotential realisieren. Dabei verlassen Sie sich auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und die Garantie, sorgfältig getestete Komponenten zu erhalten.

Spezialisten mit weltweitem Zugriff

Wir sind Spezialisten für USED und REFURBISHED Artikel der Hersteller CISCO, HP, Juniper und vieler andere Netzwerkspezialisten. Wir haben weltweiten Zugriff auf ein umfangreiches Händlernetz welches uns die Beschaffung von EOL EOS Artikeln ermöglicht.

Technik und Garantie

Unsere hauseigenen Techniker (vom Hersteller zertifiziert) prüfen alle Geräte auf Herz und Nieren und protokollieren mit modernsten Messmethoden die Ergebnisse. Nur so sind wir in der Lage auf alle unsere USED und REFURBISHED Produkte 1 Jahr Garantie zu geben.

Teststellung und Wartungsverträge

Alle Produkte die unser Haus verlassen werden neu verpackt und gelabelt. Wir bieten dazu auch Teststellungen und Wartungsverträge an.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Ankauf
  • Verkauf
  • Prüfen
  • Teststellungen
  • Transport
  • Serviceverträge

Trade X-Networking | 15 Jahre Kompetenz und Netzwerktechnik.

Impressum / Imprint