Your benefits with Trade X Networking

We supply our customers with components from Cisco, HP, Juniper, and many other manufacturers, quickly and reliably, and at the best price. Our focus is on network, server and telephony technology — in addition to brand new products, we have a permanent large stock of refurbished, EOL (end of life), and EOS (end of service) components from all major manufacturers.

Quality — tested and guaranteed

All components are tested and documented by our manufacturer-certified technicians using the latest measuring equipment. We provide a 1-year warranty on these products — all devices leave our warehouse repackaged and relabeled.

15 years of experience

We can only offer these comprehensive services because we have more than 15 years of networking expertise, experience, and industry contacts. Our team exclusively consists of experienced service engineers, sales representatives, and partners from the networking industry.

Reliable logistics

We deliver daily from our warehouses to system houses and system integrators all over Germany, as well as in other European countries.

What we offer

Give us a try with your next purchase! We will gladly demonstrate our expertise and effectiveness!

Trade X-Networking | 15 Jahre Kompetenz und Netzwerktechnik.

Impressum / Imprint

Ihre Vorteile bei Trade X-Networking

Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit Komponenten von Cisco, HP, Juniper und vielen anderen Herstellern schnell und zuverlässig und zum besten Preis. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf Netzwerk-, Servertechnik und Telefonie – neben fabrikneuen Produkten haben wir permanent ein großes Lager an refurbished, EOL (end of life) und EOS (end of service) Komponenten aller namhaften Hersteller vorrätig.

Qualität – getestet und garantiert

Alle Komponenten sind von unseren herstellerzertifizierten Technikern mit modernsten Messequipement getestet und protokolliert. Wir gewähren 1 Jahr Garantie auf diese Produkte – alle Geräte verlassen neu verpackt und gelabelt unser Lager.

15 Jahre Kompetenz

Diese umfassenden Leistungen können wir nur bieten, da wir über mehr als 15 Jahre Netzwerkkompetenz, Erfahrung und Branchenkontakte verfügen. Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus erfahrenen Servicetechnikern, Vertriebsmitarbeitern und Partnern aus der Netzwerkbranche.

Verläßliche Logistik

Aus unseren Lägern liefern wir täglich an Systemhäuser und Systemintegratoren in ganz Deutschland und in das europäische Ausland.

Unser Angebot

Testen Sie uns einfach bei Ihrer nächsten Beschaffung! Wir stellen unsere Kompetenz und Leistungsfähigkeit gerne unter Beweis!

Trade X-Networking | 15 Jahre Kompetenz und Netzwerktechnik.

Impressum / Imprint